Of the People, By the People, For the People

2020 Primary Election Endorsements

Congress District 9 Jerry McNerney

Congress District 10 Josh Harder

CA State Senate District 5 Susan Talamantes Eggman

CA Assembly District 9 Jim Cooper

CA Assembly District 12 Paul Akinjo

CA Assembly District 13 Kathy Miller

Board of Supervisors District 1 Terrence West

Board of Supervisors District 5 Rhodesia Ransom

Stockton Mayor Michael Tubbs

Stockton City Council District 2 Dan Wright

Stockton City Council District 6 Kimberly Warmsley