Of the People, By the People, For the People

2020 General Election Endorsements

2020 Proposition Endorsements

November 3, 2020 Candidate Endorsements
September 26, 2020


Federal Office Candidates
Congressman Jerry McNerney CD 9
Congressman Josh Harder CD 10
State Office Candidates
Assemblymember Susan Talamantes Eggman SD 5
Assemblymember Jim Cooper AD 9
Lathrop City Councilman Paul Akinjo AD 12
SJC Supervisor Kathy Miller AD 13
County Office Candidates
Tracy City Councilwoman Rhodesia Ransom SJC Supervisor District 5
City Office Candidates
Natalie Bowman Lodi City Council District 4
Mikey Hothi Lodi City Council District 5
Dan Arriola Tracy Mayor
William Muetzenberg Tracy City Council
Cliff Hudson Tracy City Council
Jennifer Torres-O’Callaghan Lathrop City Council
Stockton Mayor Michael Tubbs Stockton Mayor
Kimberley Warmsley Stockton City Council District 6
Gary Singh Manteca City Council
College District Candidates
Van Ha To-Cowell Delta College Trustee Area 2
Bruce Guidici Delta College Trustee Area 5
Teresa Brown Delta College Trustee Area 6
School District Candidates
Lilia Lara Barbosa Manteca USD Area 1
Melanie Greene Manteca USD Area 3
Marisella Guerrero Manteca USD Area 7
No Endorsement Lodi USD Area 2
Juan Troy Lodi USD Area 7
Gerald Jeffs Tracy USD
Ajmer Mann Tracy USD
Ashley Jones Lincoln USD Area 2
Sandra Chan Lincoln USD Area 4
Valentino Silva Stockton USD Area 3
Lange Luntao Stockton USD Area 4